Back to homepage

Past Winners

2015 Winners

1st Place: Hyun Jin Kim, Stuyvesant High School, New York, NY

2nd Place: Viola Lee, The Hotchkiss School, Lakeville, CT


1st Place: Chinmay Bakshi, William Mason High School, Mason, OH

2nd Place: Christian Gonzalez, Harvest, CT

2014 Winners

1st Place: Rocel Beatriz, Balmes Haines City High School, Lake Alfred, FL

2nd Place: Marina Tinone, William H. Hall High School, West Hartford, CT

3rd Place: Jonathan Chan, Milton Academy Milton, MA

2013 Winners

1st Place: Amita Sastry, Jonathan Law High School, Milford, CT

2nd Place: Lucy Zhang, Montgomery Township High School, Skillman, NJ

3rd Place: Brian Cheng, Academy of Information Technology and Engineering, Stamford, CT

2012 Winners

1st Place: Jimmy Zhang, Lawton Chiles High School, Tallahassee, FL

2nd Place: Zachary Miller, Brandywine Heights High School, Mertztown, PA

3rd Place: Samantha Holmes, Ridgefield High School, Ridgefield, CT